top of page

NCI... James Corbett, Aug 17th



Debut of James Corbett Testimony Mark your calendars for a special event on Thursday, August 17th at 5pm PST/ 8pm EST, as we unveil James Corbett's exclusive testimony. In this remarkable video, Corbett delves deep into his incisive analysis of the World Health Organization (WHO) and its response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Prepare for an eye-opening perspective from an eminent expert in investigative journalism. Following the release of the testimony, we have an exciting plan. Live Twitter Space: A Conversation with Dr. Mark Trozzi, Shawn Buckley, and Michelle Leduc Catlin Directly after James Corbett's testimony premiere, join us for an interactive Live Twitter Space starting at 5:15pm PST / 8:15pm EST. The session will be accessible on Twitter, Rumble, and the NCI Live Website here https://nationalcitizensinquiry.ca/live/! Discussion Highlights:

  • The NCI's Path Forward: Engage with us in a discussion about our current initiatives, future projects, and the status of the Commissioners' report.

  • Q&A Segment: Participate in a Q&A session with our esteemed panelists, Dr. Mark Trozzi, Shawn Buckley, and Michelle Leduc Catlin. Your questions drive the conversation with relation James Corbett’s information on the WHO and the global pandemic treaty.

  • Spreading Awareness: Discover our efforts in getting the word out and spreading awareness about our mission, ensuring that the truth reaches a wider audience.

Tune in on August 17th at 5pm PST / 8pm EST for James Corbett's testimony, followed by our engaging Live Twitter Space.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios

Obtuvo 0 de 5 estrellas.
Aún no hay calificaciones

Agrega una calificación
bottom of page